Precious Little Baby Dust HAIR PAINTING Tutorial DVD Preview

Here is a little preview of the new PLBD Hair Painting Tutorial DVD. The DVD is now available for purchase from the PLBD website. www.preciouslittlebabydust.com We hope you enjoy the preview, please note this is just a snippet from the actual DVD. The complete DVD is approx 1.5 hours long and covers the many stages of creating a beautiful painted head of hair on your reborn doll. To see other DVDs in the PLBD tutorial DVD collection please visit the website www.preciouslittlebabydust.com

Be Sociable, Please Share!

13 Thoughts on “Precious Little Baby Dust HAIR PAINTING Tutorial DVD Preview

  1. kathleencorella on August 15, 2012 at 7:55 pm said:

    Have you a DVD on painting some of the hair then rooting over the top? Thanks

  2. kathleencorella on August 15, 2012 at 8:26 pm said:

    I just love your DVD’s Keep up the good work :-)

  3. Jeffa101 on August 15, 2012 at 8:26 pm said:

    what is the make of the paint that you use for the hair and other parts?

  4. Rmoni001 on August 15, 2012 at 9:17 pm said:

    wow

  5. PLBDRebornTutorials on August 15, 2012 at 9:55 pm said:

    @ jessijtxx and bettygirlsboy Thank you :) x
    @malcolmsnake This is a preview only, obviously if you were watching the full DVD on your TV you would see more close up shots. It would be very hard on the eyes to do the whole DVD in close up shots, as watchers need to see the angle of the head, brush, hands etc, as well as just the technique

  6. PLBDRebornTutorials on August 15, 2012 at 10:51 pm said:

    Sorry for not being around to reply to comments, we don’t get on here too often:
    @Ladibrezzyify There is an eyebrow section in the older skin tones and newborn skin tones dvd. We did it on the painting DVDs rather than the hair DVDs because its done at the same time as posting :)
    @mad74mad Half ounce jars are more than enough, I still have some 5ml jars from when I first started years ago. Even though the paint is mixed thicker for hair, a 1/2 oz jar would still last you a long time :)

  7. malcolmsnake on August 15, 2012 at 11:49 pm said:

    Again, another video where we can’t see………. doesn’t anyone do closeups??
    

  8. bettygirlsboy on August 16, 2012 at 12:28 am said:

    Excellent video… Thank you for posting.

  9. jessijtxx on August 16, 2012 at 12:32 am said:

    That is soo cool..your really good…well done :D

  10. mad74mad on August 16, 2012 at 12:57 am said:

    If you have half ounce jars is it enough paint to paint somewhat thin hair plus newborn mottling/veining???

  11. ladibrezzyify on August 16, 2012 at 1:06 am said:

    can you do a tutorial on the eye brows or make a video dvd on doing painted and rooting eye brows

  12. lpslover4191 on August 16, 2012 at 1:31 am said:

    @724bossy It is painted! LOL! You wouldnt need to paint it LOL!

  13. Kinderbug on August 16, 2012 at 2:19 am said:

    love it, so another tutorial I will need to buy, LOL. Thanks, Sonja G

Leave a Reply

WordPress Automation